Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dave Mahadevan

Dave Mahadevan

May 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Dave Mahadevan
"My experience with this agency has been amongst the worst. I would have rated no star, if I could have done that. The agency has made a major issue in my homeowners insurance details. This miss has cost me three hours of time over the course of two calls with the mortgage company. If I was forced to switch, it would have cost me twice the money. Two attempts to reach and voicemails have not been returned. It does not help that the agent working in the agency is no longer working there, and not a word about an agent backfill. In my mind, the experience has left a very sour taste. Updated: 5/14 - After that review earlier, got a call. Which I returned after a two-day lag to meet personal commitments. The person who picked up the call mentioned something about giving them a second chance. 36 hours later, *still* waiting for a call back. Thanks, but I am no longer supporting this team."
Profile photo of Cherie Brown

Cherie Brown

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cherie Brown
"Sheri has been so professional, helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and kind through all of our transactions. She has shown that she truly cares about her customers by going above and beyond the call of duty . I highly recommend this insurance agency!"
Profile photo of J M

J M

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J M
"I have been a longtime client of Glen Monroe State Farm Insurance. Sheri is my advisor. Her expertise, professionalism and good nature is wonderful. Thank you, Sheri!"
Profile photo of Judie Maddox

Judie Maddox

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judie Maddox
"Sheri Pusatere w/ the Glen Monroe State Farm agency is the best employee he has! Her attention to details, follow up and customer service is like no other! I highly recommend contacting her for a competitive quote today!"
Profile photo of Taylor Newman

Taylor Newman

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Newman
"Have had a great experience with Glen Monroe especially Sarah. So responsive, personable, efficient and well versed."
Profile photo of John Kloecker

John Kloecker

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Kloecker
"Glen and Daniel, thanks for always taking the time to thoroughly help me go over my ever changing insurance needs. You really help navigate what’s become an increasingly complicated web Thank you!"
Profile photo of Phillip Chritton

Phillip Chritton

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Chritton
"I highly recommend Daniel Montana Day of the Glen Monroe State Farm Agency. Daniel is super fast and cheerful, and he has handled every request I've sent him promptly and effectively. I have really appreciated his great service!"
Profile photo of Maura C.

Maura C.

October 30, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Maura C.
"I've had a very negative experience with one of the agents at the Glen Monroe office. Nancy Vickery is an extremely incompetent insurance agent, I'm surprised she's been working with State Farm for that long. She is highly unprofessional, inappropriate, unresponsive, unknowledgeable, and dishonest. She compared my $50 bill increase in one month to the cost of her bread 8 years ago, blaming it on inflation... She has absolutely no proper email etiquette. What she says over the phone is completely different to what she says through email. Will Thorne was a great agent. He was always able to help me immediately. After one week, Nancy Vickery was unable to assist me with my incorrect bill charge. But Daniel was able to help me in one day."
Profile photo of James Pratt

James Pratt

September 30, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by James Pratt
"It's kinda rude to be charged more for being a good driver. My policy increased because of other state farm policy holders claims, not my own. Worse is no one called to discuss or inform me of this increase."
Profile photo of Diana Andrew

Diana Andrew

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Andrew
"Got the best customer service evaaaa,she had so much patience with me.."
Profile photo of Courtney Brousseau

Courtney Brousseau

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Brousseau
"I had the pleasure of working with Will Thorne. I was looking for car insurance, but was not quite sure what I was looking for. He was very helpful! He was quick with his responses, and seemed very knowledgeable about the company, and insurance in general. His advisement was great, and he was able to get me covered soon after our first conversation. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rachael Cohen

Rachael Cohen

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Cohen
"Mr. Monroe's office is the best! Anytime I call, I get a live person to answer all my questions and help with any problems. Nancy goes above and beyond, she truly cares about her customers. The best State Farm Office!!!"
Profile photo of Azucena

Azucena

July 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Azucena
"Worse customer service. Rude and money driven."
Profile photo of C J

C J

February 12, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by C J
"Sent my renewal to an address out of state where I had never lived. Canceled my insurance without a single call after being with them 20 years. Never apologized."
Profile photo of Irene Stroud

Irene Stroud

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Stroud
"I have been with Glenn Monroe for 23 years now wonderful people and excellent service!"
Profile photo of Mark Bensing

Mark Bensing

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Bensing
"I spoke with Will and initiated a new auto policy with State Farm. He was detail oriented and provided excellent customer service. Good first step."
Profile photo of Kelvin Anderson

Kelvin Anderson

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelvin Anderson
"Vey courteous and respectful agents that helps you with everything you need in a timely manner so im very pleased to have insurance with State Farm!"
Profile photo of L R

L R

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by L R
"This agent and staff care for their clients like family. I highly recommend the Glen Monroe office. Professional and friendly, good combination!"
Profile photo of Susan Lima

Susan Lima

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Lima
"We have been with State Farm for over 20 years. The service has always been great. Sheri P. has been a huge help to us!!"
Profile photo of Michael Slate

Michael Slate

March 9, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Michael Slate
"Always great service"
Profile photo of Mark Gibbs

Mark Gibbs

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Gibbs
"Very professional, but with a family atmosphere. Feel like they really care about you and your car, home..etc. Met Mr. Glen Monroe and he was truly professional, helpful, knowledgeable and sharp dressed gentleman. Sherri was the acct. Representative, and was also helpful & a delight to interact with. Very smart, efficient and so personable. These are the people you want to buy insurance. When leaving, I felt like every question was answered, good about being on their team!"
Profile photo of Eleanor Thomas

Eleanor Thomas

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Eleanor Thomas
"Excellent service, responded immediately."
Profile photo of Lynne Shibko

Lynne Shibko

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lynne Shibko
"A great agency to work with! Suzanne is fantastic...VERY professional, personable, and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jill Wade

Jill Wade

January 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Wade
"I have always been with State Farm. Suzanne Carden is the best! She makes everything so easy and is so helpful. Anytime I have a question it takes no time to get a quick response. We have all our cars and our home owners with State Farm and couldn’t be happier. Thanks Suzanne for always being there when we need you!"
Profile photo of Terri T

Terri T

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Terri T
"I have used State Farm forever and have been very happy with Glen Monroe's office. Suzanne has been wonderful to work with and I really appreciate the great customer service. Any questions I have are answered quickly and I have always been pleased with the outcome."